Hover over a region to find the appropriate contact information.


Barbara Powell
Vice President
barbarap@azarnutco.com
Ph: 915-877-1135 Ext. 877-1135
Cheryl Yurczyk
Midwest Regional Manager East
cheryly@azarnutco.com
Ph: 612-363-8959
Jim Stoner
Corporate Accounts Manager
jims@azarnutco.com
Ph: 915-877-1184 Ext. 877-1184
Pam Helgeson
Southwest/South Central National Account Manager
pamh@azarnutco.com
Ph: 469-222-2186
Jay Roehner
New Business Development Manager
jroehner@azarnutco.com
Ph: 480-209-3186
Charlie Zanichelli
West Regional Manager
charliez@azarnutco.com
Ph: 303-674-9060
Linda Dorsett
National Account Manager East
lindad@azarnutco.com
Ph: 904-223-7262
Stacey Foster
Regional Sales Manager
StaceyF@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 602-576-6820
Dan Hayes
Northeast/Military Manager
danielh@azarnutco.com
Ph: 540-327-6642
Brett McArdle-Navarrete
Business Unit Manager
brettmn@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 915-877-1115 Ext. 1115
Michelle Salazar
School Sales & Bids
michels@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 915-877-1118 Ext. 3091