Hover over a region to find the appropriate contact information.


Barbara Powell
Vice President
barbarap@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 915-877-1135 Ext. 877-1135
Cheryl Yurczyk
Midwest Regional Manager East
cheryly@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 612-363-8959
Jay Roehner
New Business Development Manager
jroehner@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 480-209-3186
Stacey Foster
West Sales Manager
StaceyF@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 602-576-6820
Linda Dorsett
National Accounts Manager
lindad@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 904-923-4053
Marco Cordova
Central Region Manager
marcoc@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 915-630-1206
Dan Hayes
Northeast/Military Manager
danielh@mountfranklinfoods.com
Ph: 540-327-6642
Stephanie Monk
Southeast Sales Manager
smonk@hospitalitymints.com
Ph: 404-944-4735